A robotic muscles project involving LCN Academic Professor Molly Stevens has been awarded £6m from UKRI EPSRC Transformative Healt
The Royal Society, the UK’s national academy of science, has announced that LCN researcher Professor Franco Cacialli has...
LCN researchers Professors Steven Bramwell and Rachel McKendry have each been awarded a Royal Society Wolfson Research Merit Award
Professor Sir Michael Pepper FRS has been awarded the Dirac Medal for the Advancement of Theoretical Physics by the University...
Joe Smith, a 3rd year MEng Student in Electronic Engineering with Nanotechnology, under the supervision of Professor Richard Jackm
Professor Sir Michael Pepper FREng FRS of the LCN and the Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering has been awarded the
LCN researchers Professor Alex Shluger and Dr Peter Sushko from UCL have been awarded one of the 2013 Daiwa Adrian Prizes in recog
LCN PhD Student Valérian Turbé has won first prize for his poster “Towards a Smartphone Connected HIV Test”...
Professor Angelos Michaelides has been awarded a Gabor Somorjai Miller Visiting Professorship at the University of California, Ber
Professor Neil Alford, Head of the Department of Materials and Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Engineering at Imperial College London.