Advisory Board

The main LCN Advisory Board presently consists of representatives of the three colleges and international leaders in the practice and application of nanotechnology.


The LCN Industry Advisory Board (IAB) plays a key role in shaping the LCN's strategic endeavours. Comprised of members from aligned industries, the board ensures the identification of industry trends and initiatives, facilitates technology transfer and fundraising, and provides guidance on essential industry skills within LCN's framework.


Previous members of the LCN Advisory Board